Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Mikhail Lomonosov and Vuk Karadžić : a study of two language reformers

Mueller, Felicity


The various modern Slavonic literary languages developed between the second half of the eighteenth century and the first half of the twentieth century . Russian and Polish are the only Slavonic languages which were able to develop without experiencing any interruption of their literary traditions, i.e. they are the only Slavonic languages which have a continuous literary tradition.

CollectionsOpen Access Theses
Date published: 1978-01
Type: Thesis (Masters)


File Description SizeFormat Image
b11766566.pdf120.87 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  23 August 2018/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator