Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Mt Narryor, Western Australia

This item is provided for research purposes. Contact the Australian National University Archives at for permission to use.

Download (10.78 MB)

CollectionsStaff: Portraits
Title: Mt Narryor, Western Australia
Author(s): Photographer: Ian Williams
Series/Report no.: AU ANUA 226 - Photographs of Buildings and Events at the Australian National University
Description: Research School of Earth Sciences - Shrimp Microprobe, Petro Physics, Ultrasonic Interferometer, Tennant Creek Earthquakes, Warramunga Seismic Array, Diamond Dating, RSES Summer School at Kioloa - Dr. Ian Jackson, Prof. Mervyn Paterson, Dr. Stephen Cox, Dr. Allan Chivas, Dr. Patrick de Deckker, Mr. Michael Shelley, Mr. Herbert Niesler, Dr. Geoff Hope, Dr. Alexander Sobolev, Mr. Doug Christie, Dr. Ken Muirhead, Prof. Kurt Lambeck, Scott Raynor, Ted Macgregor, Mr. Les Kinsley, Mr. Jim Bearpark, Dr. Malcolm McCulloch, Mr. Kurt Kloska, Mr. Michael Vernon, Dr. John Fitz Gerald, Dr. Alex McLaren, Dr. Tony Eggleton, Prof. Bruce Hyde, Prof. Em. Geoff Taylor & others
Other Identifiers: AU ANUA 226-704


File Description SizeFormat Image
AU ANUA 226-704_0033_a.tif10.78 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator