Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Point of order! the legistlative assembly of the Northern Territory 1974-1994

Jaensch, Dean; Wade-Marshall, Deborah


In 1992 I was pleased to conumss10n Dr Dean Jaensch and Deborah Wade­ Marshall to compile a history of the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory to celebrate its first 20 years and for the work to be published on the occasion of the 20th anniversary of the Legislative Assembly in November 1994. This period, 1974-1994, marks a time of important development of the Northern Territory as a body politic. The story unfolded in this volume is essentially one of progress which spans the...[Show more]

CollectionsANU North Australia Research Unit (NARU)
Date published: 1994
Type: Book


File Description SizeFormat Image
POINTOFORDER!TheLegislativeAssemblyoftheNorthernTerritory1974-1994.pdf16.69 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  23 August 2018/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator