Skip navigation
Skip navigation

ANU's Eight after winning a local regatta at Yarramundi Reach on Lake Burley Griffin

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (34.01 MB)

CollectionsANU photographs
Date created: 1-Nov-1974
Crew from the bow: Andrew McIntosh, John McCaffrey, Richard Garnett, Bill Rankin, Richard Champion, Terry Foulds, Michael Body, Keith Currie and Geoff Young (cox).
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Other Identifiers: ANUA 226-160


File Description SizeFormat Image
ANUA226-160-TheANU1stEight1974.tif34.01 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator