Skip navigation
Skip navigation

The phase diagram and tetragonal superstructures of the rare earth cobaltate phases Ln1-xSrxCoO3-δ (Ln = La3+, Pr3+, Nd3+, Sm3+, Gd3+, Y3+, Ho3+, Dy3+, Er3+, Tm3+ and Yb3+)

James, Michael; Cassidy, D; Goossens, Darren; Withers, Raymond


Single phase perovskite-based rare earth cobaltates (Ln 1-xSrxCoO3-δ) (Ln=La3+, Pr3+, Nd3+, Sm3+, Gd3+, Dy 3+, Y3+, Ho3+, Er3+, Tm3+ and Yb3+; 0.67≤x≤0.9) have been synthesized at 1100°C under 1 atmosphere of oxygen. X-ray diffraction of phases cont

CollectionsANU Research Publications
Date published: 2004
Type: Journal article
Source: Journal of Solid State Chemistry
DOI: 10.1016/j.jssc.2004.01.012


There are no files associated with this item.

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator