Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Finance Committee meeting - the first University meeting to be held in Chancelry's new RC Mills Room

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (14.37 MB)

CollectionsANU photographs
Date created: 11-Sep-1964
L-R: Mr PJ Lawler, WS Hamilton (Bursar), Mr RA Hohnen (Registrar), Mr JQ Ewens (Chairman), Sir Leonard Huxley (Vice-Chancellor), Professor AD Trendall (Deputy Vice-Chancellor), Professor DNF Dunbar (Dean of Faculty of Science), Professor H Burton (Principal, School of General Studies).
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Other Identifiers: ANUA 15-16-2


File Description SizeFormat Image
ANUA15162-1.tif14.37 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator