Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Opus Nine

Mackey, John


Suite - The John Mackey Quartet performed an eleven movement suite at the Inaugural Capital Jazz Project 2012 Live at The Street Theatre. The suite was dedicated to the all young musicians around Australia who were trying to find their own voice amidst an ever changing social, political and environmental landscape. Despite these elements creativity thrives. This suite is a celebration of the positive influence and impact of the arts on communities from around the globe and how the arts...[Show more]

CollectionsANU Research Publications
Type: Creative work


There are no files associated with this item.

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  17 November 2022/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator