Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Soloist in Organ Concerto by Richard Mills

Bowman, Calvin


Soloist in first performance of the Organ Concerto by Richard Mills. A major work of significance with a virtuosic organ part and colourful orchestration.

CollectionsANU Research Publications
Type: Creative work


There are no files associated with this item.

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator