Skip navigation
Skip navigation
The system will be down for maintenance between 8:00 and 8:15am on Wednesday 12, December 2018

Qliphoth of the Kabbalah : cycle of ten pieces for violoncello and piano Vol1

Sitsky, Larry


Classical composition of notated classical music written for Victoria Bilogan and her PhD research into he survival of the Russian mystical tradition beyond the confines of Russia. Sitsky utilised the Kabbalistic Qlipoth as foundations for the composition which was designed to be flexible yet fit the criteria of Bilogan's research.

CollectionsANU Research Publications
Date published: 2013
Type: Creative work


File Description SizeFormat Image
01_Sitsky_Qliphoth_of_the_Kabbalah_:_2013.pdf5.8 MBAdobe PDF    Request a copy
02_Sitsky_Qliphoth_of_the_Kabbalah_:_2013.pdf5.49 MBAdobe PDF    Request a copy

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  27 November 2018/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator