Skip navigation
Skip navigation

E G Whitlam, H J Souter, R J Hawke and Sir John Moore at the 50th Anniversary of the Australian Council of Trade Unions Celebratory Dinner, Great Hall, National Gallery of Victoria, 3 May 1977

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (24.64 MB)

CollectionsAustralian Council of Trade Unions
Date created: 3 May 1977
Whitlam as Leader of the Opposition; Souter as Secretary, Australian Council of Trade Unions; Hawke as President, Australian Council of Trade Unions; Moore as President, Conciliation and Arbitration Commission.
Location: Melbourne, Victoria
Other Identifiers: N68-959


File Description SizeFormat Image
ACTUMETADA_33.tif24.64 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator