Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Delegates to the Australian Council of Trade Unions Executive Meeting

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (17.46 MB)

CollectionsAustralian Council of Trade Unions
Date created: 1956
L-R: A J White, B Lynch, W Lewis, J D Kenny, W B Evans, A E Monk (President), A R Broadby (Secretary), A Macdonald, R A King, J V Stout, G E Hayes, A B Thompson, G Dawson, W Brown.
Location: Melbourne, Victoria


File Description SizeFormat Image
ACTUMETADA_11.tif17.46 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  27 November 2018/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator