Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Waterside Workers' Cricket Club

Open Access

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (987.4 kB)

CollectionsWaterside Workers' Federation of Australia
Title: Waterside Workers' Cricket Club
Author(s): Photographer: not known
Date published: 2-Jul-2009
Waterside Workers' Cricket Club - Front Row: R Moody (Secretary), R Brabon, R Pill, T W Davidson (President), R James (Captain â A' Reserve), R Sykes, E Chellingworth (Treasurer); Second row: T Jones, F Barnes, N Clark, L Lack, C Crouch, M Gallen (Captain B Grade), A Hatfield, F Laver, F ImLach, R Moloney, F Gong; Back Row: E Melhuish, G McMimamen, V Williams, N Wegert. Sitting: W. Moody (Scorer); Inserts: M Coughlin, D McAuliffe (Photography: John Pesch Studio, Sydney) (photocopy from Waterside Workers' Cricket Club 1959-1960 leaflet held by WWF Federal Office, Sydney)
Other Identifiers: Z248-82


File Description SizeFormat Image
Cricket2.jpg987.4 kBJPEG ImageThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator