Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Overview of physics results from MAST

Lloyd, B.; Akers, R. J.; Alladio, F.; Allan, S. Y.; Appel, L.; Barnes, M.; Barratt, N. C.; Ben Ayed, N.; Breizman, Boris; Cecconello, M.; Maddison, G. P.; Howell, D. F.; Hua, M.-D.; Hubbard, A.; Huysmans, G.; Keeling, D.; Kim, Y. C.; Kirk, A.; Liang, Y.; Lilley, M. K.; Lisak, Mietek; Lisgo, s.; McCone, J.; Liu, Y. Q.; McArdle, G. J.; Martin, R.; Maingi, R.; Manhood, S. J.; Mordijck, S.; Morgan, T.; Morris, A. W.; Muir, D. G.; Challis, C. D.; Nardon, E.; O'Brien, M. R.; Naylor, G.; O'Gorman, T.; Páleník, J.; Chapman, I. T.; Patel, A.; Pinches, S. D.; Price, M. N.; Roach, C. M.; Rozhansky, V.; Saarelma, S.; Sabbagh, S. A.; Saveliev, A.; Scannell, R.; Sharapov, Sergei; Shevchenko, V.; Shibaev, S.; Cox, M.; Stork, D.; Storrs, J.; Connor, J. W.; Conway, N. J.; Suttrop, W.; Colyer, G.; Sykes, A.; Ciric, D.; Tamain, P.; Taylor, D.; Temple, D.; Thomas-Davies, N.; Thornton, A.; Turnyanskiy, M.; Valovic, M.; Vann, R. G. L.; Voss, G.; Walsh, M. J.; Cowley, S. C.; Warder, S. E. V.; Wisse, M.; Wilson, H. R.; Meyer, H.; Michael, Clive; Driscoll, M. D.; Cunningham, G.; Darke, A.; De Bock, Maarten; Zoletnik, S.; Delchambre, E.; De Temmerman, G.; Dendy, R. O.; The MAST Team; Denner, P.; Dudson, B.; Dunai, D.; Dunstan, M.; Elmore, S.; Field, A. R.; Fishpool, G.; Freethy, S.; Garzotti, L.; Gibson, K. J.; Gryaznevich, M. P.; Harrison, J.; Hastie, R. J.; Hawkes, N. C.; Hender, T. C.; Guttenfelder, W.; Hnat, B.


Major developments on the Mega Amp Spherical Tokamak (MAST) have enabled important advances in support of ITER and the physics basis of a spherical tokamak (ST) based component test facility (CTF), as well as providing new insight into underlying tokamak

CollectionsANU Research Publications
Date published: 2011
Type: Journal article
Source: Nuclear Fusion
DOI: 10.1088/0029-5515/51/9/094013


File Description SizeFormat Image
01_Lloyd_Overview_of_physics_results_2011.pdf1.19 MBAdobe PDF    Request a copy

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator