Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Proof sheet of winners of the Paul Thistelthwaite memorial scholarship

This item is provided for research purposes. Contact the Australian National University Archives at for permission to use.

Download (11.54 MB)

Title: Proof sheet of winners of the Paul Thistelthwaite memorial scholarship
Author(s): Photographer: Stuart Hay
Series/Report no.: AU ANUA 226 - Photographs of Buildings and Events at the Australian National University
Description: ANU Reporter Photos - ANUTech Foundation Ceremony, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research (CAEPR) Book Launch, Agreement with Nine Latin American Ambassadors, International Students Visiting Jabal, Paul Thistlewaite Memorial Scholarship etc. - Jon Altman, Ian Viser Q. C., Deane Terrell, Gi Han Kwon, Katherine Fewell, Terry O'Neill, Mark Staunton, Michael O'Neill, Gen Nowak & others
Other Identifiers: AU ANUA 226-875


File Description SizeFormat Image
AU ANUA 226-875_0003_a.tif11.54 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  17 November 2022/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator