Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Dr Germaine A Joplin, (Department of Geophysics Fellow)

This item is provided for research purposes. Contact the Australian National University Archives at for permission to use.

Download (5 MB)

CollectionsStaff: Portraits
Title: Dr Germaine A Joplin, (Department of Geophysics Fellow)
Series/Report no.: AU ANUA 226 - Photographs of Buildings and Events at the Australian National University
Description: Research School of Physical Sciences - Research Scholars (Small Photos) - Dr. F. D. Stacey, J. R. Sherwood, Ian McDougall, I. S. Falconer, E. W. Godbole, P. W. Seymore, Dr. R. N. Glover, Mr. B. F. Wadsworth, Dr. F. C. Barker, Dr. Germaine A. Joplin, Mr. H. Johnson, Mr. R. A. Marshall, Mr. H. Doyle & others
Other Identifiers: AU ANUA 226-754


File Description SizeFormat Image
AU ANUA 226-754_0001_a.tif5 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  17 November 2022/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator