Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Group photo for Advance Magazine

This item is provided for research purposes. Contact the Australian National University Archives at for permission to use.

Download (9.64 MB)

Title: Group photo for Advance Magazine
Series/Report no.: AU ANUA 226 - Photographs of Buildings and Events at the Australian National University
Description: Research School of Physical Sciences - Founders Day, Advance - Sir Mark Oliphant, Prof. Erich Weigold, Prof. John Carver, Dr. Boyd Blackwell, Dr. Halcro Hay, Prof. Alan Snyder, Mr. Vince Craig, Dr. Andrew Davies, Dr. David Hinde, Prof. Jim Williams, Dr. C. Jagadish, Prof. Esaki, Mrs. Esaki, Dr. Mark Ridgway, Mr. Andrew Clarke, Mr. Watanabe, Dr. Renate Egan, Dr. Ross Taylor, Richard Martin, Paul Butcher, Bob Jones, Mukunda Das, John Dobson, Tony Haymet, David Neilson, Marek Michaelewicz, Paolo Giannozzi, Priya Vashishta, Sankar Das Sarma, Ian Snook, Frank Reinecker, Stephen Battisson, Murray Hollis & others
Other Identifiers: AU ANUA 226-753


File Description SizeFormat Image
AU ANUA 226-753_0027_a.tif9.64 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  17 November 2022/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator