Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Dr Ian McDougall, Wang Sung Shan, Dr Bill Compston and Chang Fu Teo

This item is provided for research purposes. Contact the Australian National University Archives at for permission to use.

Download (11.07 MB)

CollectionsStaff: Groups
Title: Dr Ian McDougall, Wang Sung Shan, Dr Bill Compston and Chang Fu Teo
Author(s): Photographer: Vladimir Stojanovic
Series/Report no.: AU ANUA 226 - Photographs of Buildings and Events at the Australian National University
Description: Research School of Earth Sciences - Dr. Ian MacDougall, Wang Sung Shan, Dr. Bill Compston, Chung Fu Tao, Dr. S. W. J. Clements, W. Sinclair, A. E. Ringwood, Prof. Lew Gustafson, Leigh Schmidt, Dr. John Cleary, Dr. Jack Ryan, Dr. I. D. Ryabchikov, Dr. David Green, Mr. Bill Hibberson, Dr. Mike McElhinny, Mr. Charles Barton, Mr. Kurt Kloska, Mr. Dieter Burmann, Prof. Hales & others
Other Identifiers: AU ANUA 226-705


File Description SizeFormat Image
AU ANUA 226-705_0061_a.tif11.07 MBTIFFThumbnail
AU ANUA 226-705_0062_a.tif10.57 MBTIFFThumbnail
AU ANUA 226-705_0063_a.tif9.53 MBTIFFThumbnail
AU ANUA 226-705_0064_a.tif9.76 MBTIFFThumbnail
AU ANUA 226-705_0065_a.tif10.61 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  17 November 2022/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator