Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Entrance to the John Curtin School of Medical Research [JCSMR]

This item is provided for research purposes. Contact the Australian National University Archives at for permission to use.

Download (15.08 MB)

CollectionsCampus and Buildings
Title: Entrance to the John Curtin School of Medical Research [JCSMR]
Series/Report no.: AU ANUA 226 - Photographs of Buildings and Events at the Australian National University
Description: John Curtin School of Medical Research - Mr. Harry Rothenfluh, Dr. Ted Steele, Dr. H. C. (Nugget) Coombs, Sir Mark Oliphant, Dr. Charmaine Simeonovic, Dr. J. Dennis Wilson, Prof. Ruth Castraldi, Prof. Bill Woe, Prof. Robert Blanden & others
Other Identifiers: AU ANUA 226-617


File Description SizeFormat Image
AU ANUA 226-617_0011_a.tif15.08 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator