Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Distinguished Scholars in Science

This item is provided for research purposes. Contact the Australian National University Archives at for permission to use.

Download (9.2 MB)

Title: Distinguished Scholars in Science
Author(s): ANU Photographic Services
Photographer: Branko Ivanovic
Series/Report no.: AU ANUA 226 - Photographs of Buildings and Events at the Australian National University
Description: (Back Right): Paulius Stephanas, Nigel Shoad, Pragati Jain, Janelle Kennard, Thomas Kelinski, Ben O'Loghlin, Stephen Hardy (Back Left):Luke Rogers, Sarah Hatch, James Gifford, Gareth Williams, (Front left): Alec Coventry, Vanessa Robins, Gaien White and joseph Hope
Other Identifiers: AU ANUA 226-486


File Description SizeFormat Image
AU ANUA 226-486_0008_a.tif9.2 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator