Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Mozart Mass in C Minor

McMahon, Paul


A concert performance of the ‘Great Mass in C Minor’ by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 91) by the Queensland Symphony Orchestra, Australian Voices and soloists including Dr Paul McMahon (tenor) Research impact: In comparison with music of the Baroque period, composers’ written expressive indications to vocal soloists became more overt within the classical period (c. 1775–1825). Through a practical examination of music’s expressive qualities, this research offers perspectives upon performance...[Show more]

CollectionsANU Research Publications
Date published: 2017-08-12
Type: Creative work


There are no files associated with this item.

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator