Skip navigation
Skip navigation

New South Wales (in 4 sheets). Sheet 4 (Department of Lands, Sydney), 1933

dc.contributor.authorManning, Geoffrey Arthur (1901-1980)
dc.coverage.spatialNew South Wales
dc.identifier.otherAU NBAC 121
dc.identifier.otherCat. No: 810
dc.format.extent61cm x 78cm
dc.format.extentScale - 1: 1013760
dc.relation.ispartofGeoff Manning Collection
dc.rightsCopyright Expired
dc.subject.otherNew South Wales
dc.titleNew South Wales (in 4 sheets). Sheet 4 (Department of Lands, Sydney), 1933
dc.typeCartographic material
local.description.notesShows area from Bokhara (north) to Fiefield (south) extending inland to South Australian border. Also shows towns, rivers, mountains, place names, county boundaries etc.
dcterms.accessRightsThis image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University.
dc.provenanceDigitised by The Australian National University in 2019
CollectionsNew South Wales


File Description SizeFormat Image
A474.pdf13.31 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
A474.tif786.08 MBTIFF

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  17 November 2022/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator