Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Australian Boot Trade Employees' Federation Federal Council

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (100.17 MB)

CollectionsAustralian Boot Trade Employees' Federation
Date created: Jan 1926
Pictured standing L to R: J. Jammieson (NSW), C. Furness (TAS), L. McDonald (NSW), C. Rowe (SA), F. Harris (QLD), J. Cain (QLD). Pictured seated L to R: W. O'Connor (NSW), T. Richards (VIC, Treasurer), H. Spicer (SA, Vice-President), F. Windibank (VIC, President), A. Long (VIC, Federal Secretary), W. Forty (VIC).
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Other Identifiers: E141-11


File Description SizeFormat Image
E141-11 K3889 ABTEF Fed Council 1926.tif100.17 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator