Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Mount Stromlo Observatory (aerial view)

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (38.17 MB)

CollectionsANU photographs
Date created: early 1960s
Founded in 1924 as the Commonwealth Solar Observatory; incorporated into the Australian National University (ANU) in 1957; now the ANU's Research School of Astronomy and Astrophysics.
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory
Other Identifiers: ANUA16-47


File Description SizeFormat Image
ANUA16-47.tif38.17 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  20 July 2017/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator