Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Federated Ship Painters & Dockers Union of Australia, NSW Branch Officers 1925

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (79.42 MB)

CollectionsMaritime Union of Australia
Date created: 1925
Standing: T.J. Johnson, J.A. Parr, E. Dodds, V.L. Feilberg, A.W. Hindman Sitting: J. Shaw, J. Shepherd, J. McDonald, Hon. R. Mahony, C. Weston, S. Dent Front Row: H. Reynolds, H.T. Witton, T. Baker
Location: New South Wales
Other Identifiers: Z790-1-087


File Description SizeFormat Image
Z790.tif79.42 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator