Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Five members of staff of the Research School of Chemistry at the Australian National University have received awards in the last twelve months

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (13.8 MB)

CollectionsANU photographs
Date created: 1-Jun-1983
L-R: Dr Denis Evans (recipient of the Rennie Medal for Chemistry, Royal Australian Chemical Institute), Professor Alan Sargeson (elected a Fellow of the Royal Society), Mr Rod Rickards (recipient of the HG Smith Medal of the Royal Australian Chemical Institute), Professor Arthur Birch (recipient of the Royal Society of Chemistry Natural Products Award) and Professor Lew Mander (elected a Fellow of the Australian Academy of Science).
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Other Identifiers: ANUA 226-712-1


File Description SizeFormat Image
ANUA226-712-1.tif13.8 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator