Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Amalgamated Shearers' Union of Australasia - Delegates to 5th annual conference

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (45.65 MB)

CollectionsAustralian Workers' Union
Title: Amalgamated Shearers' Union of Australasia - Delegates to 5th annual conference
Author(s): Photographer: Scott-Barry, Rundle Street, Adelaide
Date published: 23-Dec-2014
Series/Report no.: Australian Workers' Union - Head Office - Photographs
Back Row (L-R): J. Kemp, S.J. Treloar, J. M Toomey, J.J. McCarthy, T. White, W.H. Downey. Middle Row (L-R): A. Rae, W.W. Head, W. Craven, H. McDonald, W.D. Smith, G.F. Grill, J. Slattery, S.Potter, G.A. Andrew (Editor 'Record'). Front Row (L-R): J. Mooney, H. Langwell, G. Cartwright, J. Cumming, A. Murphy, A. Poynton (Treasurer), J.A.Cook (Vice-President), W.G. Spence (President), C. Poynton (Vice-President), D. Temple (Secretary), R. Stevenson, T. Williams, B.H. Stanley, J.R. McDonald, J. Nulty.
Other Identifiers: N117-1229


File Description SizeFormat Image
N117-1229.tif45.65 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator