Skip navigation
Skip navigation

ASEAN-Philippine Relations : the fall of Marcos

Gan, Selena Geok Hong


The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) has been in existence for twenty years. It was formed in Bangkok, Thailand in August 1967. ASEAN now comprises six countries, namely, the five founding members: Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore and Thailand; and A SEA N ’s newest member, Brunei Darussalam, which joined in January 1984.

CollectionsOpen Access Theses
Date published: 1987
Type: Thesis (Masters)
DOI: 10.25911/5d7635bd1c631


File Description SizeFormat Image
b16296357_Gan_Selena_Geok_Hong.pdf6.69 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator