Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Trade opportunities between the East Asian-Six and the European Union

Nandan, Gitanjali J.


Six East Asian countries (EA6) --Indonesia, the Republic of Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand-- together with Hong Kong (which is not included in this study because of its "China connection") have led the economic growth of the developing countries since the 1960s. Their domestic economic policies supported macroeconomic stability and rapidly growing trade which led to their integration in the world economy. Political objectives were paramount in the formation of...[Show more]

CollectionsOpen Access Theses
Date published: 1997
Type: Thesis (PhD)
DOI: 10.25911/5d74e82e978dd


File Description SizeFormat Image
Nandan Thesis 1997.pdf23.7 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  17 November 2022/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator