Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Meeting of the ANU Interim Council and the Academic Advisory Council at the Easter Conference

This image is provided for research purposes only and must not be reproduced without the prior permission of the Archives Program, Australian National University

Download (32.66 MB)

CollectionsANU photographs
Date created: 1-Apr-1948
The meeting was held at the Institute of Anatomy building. The Academic Advisory Committee members are on the right: (L to R) Howard Florey, Mark Oliphant, Raymond Firth and Keith Hancock. The Interim Council members and others from front right around the table are: CS Daley and Robert Garran (back views), Frederick Eggleston, Ernest Clark?, Vice-Chancellor Douglas Copland, RG Osborne (Registrar), RC Mills (Chairman), HC Coombs, AS Brown, HJ Goodes, RD (Pansy) Wright and ALG McDonald (Librarian).
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Other Identifiers: ANUA 15-1-1


File Description SizeFormat Image
ANUA15-1-1.tif32.66 MBTIFFThumbnail

Items in Open Research are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.

Updated:  19 May 2020/ Responsible Officer:  University Librarian/ Page Contact:  Library Systems & Web Coordinator